Advisory Board


The Annual Convention is planned together with an advisory board, whose members represent the sharp edge of the real estate business in Finland. The board consists of experts in different sectors, which ensures that the programme meets the needs of the whole industry and that we can address both the dynamics of the field and the future trends affecting the industry in the upcoming years. In 20234 the board members are:

  • Antti Aarnio, President and CEO, SATO Oyj
  • Tomi Aimonen, Head of Domestic Real Estate Investments, Ilmarinen
  • Pia Gramén, Managing Director, Property Maintenance Association
  • Kaj Hedvall, Director, Senate Properties
  • Harri Hiltunen, Managing Director, The Finnish Real Estate Association
  • Hanna Kaleva, Managing Director, KTI Property Information Ltd
  • Jyrki Laurikainen, CEO, RAKLI
  • Tero Lehtonen, CEO, JLL
  • Antti Niitynpää, Senior Vice President, Facility Services Finland, Lassila & Tikanoja Oy
  • Johannes Nyman, Investment Director, NREP
  • Elina Puhakainen, Senior Corporate Banker, Aktia Pankki Oyj
  • Susanna Sairanen, Director, Customer relations, Granlund Oy
  • Essi Sten, Head of Real Estate, Taaleri
  • Mikko Tenhola, Head of Capital Markets, Partner, Newsec
  • Tero Viherlehto, Sales Director, Halton Oy